Home
Term 6 Diary

Term 6 Diary

 

                             Tree Tops Primary Academy

                         Term Dates for Term 6

                       Staff Development Days – 2 allocated as shown

 

Term 6

Staff Development Days:

Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July

School closed to pupils

Term begins for children

 

Term ends for children
  Friday 20 July 2018
Week 1
Monday 4th  June KS1 Gymnastics
Tuesday 5th June Kingsquad
Friday 8th June Football Club
Week 2
Monday 11th June KS1 Gymnastics
Tuesday 12th June Kingsquad
Thursday 143th June Choir Club

KS2 Gymnastics

Friday 15th June Football Club
Week 3
Monday 18th  June KS1 Gymnastics
Tuesday 19th June Kingsquad
Thursday 21st June Choir Club

KS2 Gymnastics

Friday 22nd June Unhealthy Tuck Shop

Football Club

Week 4
Monday 25th June KS1 Gymnastics
Tuesday 26th June Kingsquad
Thursday 28th June Choir Club

KS2 Gymnastics

Friday 29th June Year 6 trip to Police Station

Unhealthy Tuck Shop

Football Club

School reports sent home

Saturday 30th June Big Family Fun Day
Week 5
Monday 2nd July KS1 Gymnastics
Tuesday 3rd July Kingsquad
Thursday 5th July Choir Club

KS2 Gymnastics

Friday 6th July Unhealthy Tuck Shop

Football Club

Week 6
Monday 9th July Year 6 Surprise Free Reward Trip

KS1 Gymnastics

Tuesday 10th July  Kingsquad
Wednesday 11th July Cricket Coach to give a talk
Thursday 12th July Sports Day

Year 6 Leavers Prom

Choir Club

KS2 Gymnastics

Friday 13th July  Wear blue to school day

Unhealthy Tuck Shop

Football Club

 

 

 

Week 7
Monday 16th July KS1 Gymnastics
Tuesday 17th July Kingsquad
Thursday 19th July Choir Club

KS2 Gymnastics

Friday 20th July Unhealthy Tuck Shop

Football Club

Academic year end

   
  Term back Tuesday 4th September 2018