Term Dates

Term 1

Start

 Wednesday 1 September 2021

Finish

 Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn Break

 Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 5 November 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022 

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022 (Inset Day)

February Break

Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022 

Spring Break

Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022 (Early May Day Bank Holiday)

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

May Break

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

INSET DAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS

Friday 12 February 2021
Monday 3 May 2022
Wednesday 21 July 2021